I FAILED!

I know, I failed… 😦doh

I really thought I was going to be able to post on my blog every day in April but I just couldn’t because of jet lag and being sick with the flu. I physically and mentally could not do it 😦 Gosh I should have known it wasn’t a good idea to start this challenge when I know how difficult jet lag can be. I’m sorry guys! I am going to really attempt to upload more regularly because I feel really bad! I don’t just feel bad because I failed but I also feel upset because I failed myself as I absolutely love posting blog posts for you all. It is really fun for me and to be honest it is almost therapeutic.

I am in the middle of uploading a haul video, literally it’s at 50%! It has taken me days to upload because it hasn’t been working! I’m not sure what is going on! If you follow me on Instagram I have spoken about the situation and had a rant about how I have been having trouble posting videos since I have arrived in Spain. In saying this, it seems to be working now so I really hope it doesn’t bugger up on me and continues to go strong and complete the upload. I’m super excited to share with you guys this haul because I have some new beauty products that I am excited to try out 😀

Also, I will be posting a product review in the next couple of days on my blog so stay tuned for that. It is going to be on a newly discovered concealer that I LOVE! I cannot wait to post the review and share my thoughts with you all. Hopefully it convinces you to try it out too because it is such a good product. If you are interested in sticking around for that post, please follow my blog by clicking follow or also subscribing by email so that you are notified of when it goes up.

At the moment I am actually having an ITSJUDYSLIFE MARATHON! I very frequently get in these moods where I decide on a youtuber that I want to watch and then I’ll spend a few days literally binge watching their videos from the first videos that they have on their channel to the most recent one! Does anyone else do this? Or am I the only weirdo out? Let me know! I’m absolutely loving it! You all know that I love Judy. She is one of my favourite youtubers and the first youtuber that I started watching years ago! So I am really enjoying this marathon. I wish I had some popcorn or M&M’s with me…

Easter is this week so I hope you all have a fantastic Easter and eat many chocolate eggs! Yum!

happy easter

Pinterest

I hope you understand my situation and I am looking forward to posting again.

Talia xo

Leave a Reply

