ABH MODERN RENAISSANCE EYE LOOK | MAKEUP TUTORIAL

It’s a brand new week and I hope that it is starting off great for you all! 😀

I am sitting here organising how I am going to continue blogging and uploading to Youtube while I am gone (you may already know where I am off to… BUT if you don’t I will be writing up a post very soon with a bit of an update), and I was just wondering if you guys have seen my most recent post?!

I created a bit of a different eye look using the Anastasia Beverly Hills new Modern Renaissance eyeshadow palette that I purchased in Sephora in Sydney. I have a review and swatches video coming up for this palette so I will not speak too much about it (you can watch the video coming soon for the goss 😉 ), however I will say that I LOVED using this palette to create this awesome burnt orange with a bit of red eye look!

Click the link to watch the tutorial —>>> Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eye Look

Please don’t forget to LIKE the video and SUBSCRIBE to my channel to keep updated with all my uploads 🙂

abh

 

Talia xo

“Dream Date:
– Take me to Sephora
-Give me your credit card
-Leave”
– Pinterest

Leave a Reply

