Crystals & Healing Stones Collection!

I am obsessed with crystals and healing stones! The best shopping outing for me is when I go shopping for different stones with my mum and sister 🙂 I have always been a very spiritual person and I very much believe in the healing powers of these beautiful stones.

My late grandmother collected so many different types of crystals and stones. When she passed we divided the collection between the family. She had so many so there were plenty to go around 🙂 Ever since then I have absolutely loved them, however, I do find myself absolutely obsessed with them nowadays! Not only do they contain very powerful energies, they also are gorgeous to have around the house or in the form of jewellery or many other things.

Since I love to collect crystals and healing stones I thought it would be fun to share with you guys my collection 😀 If you are interested in seeing what stones are my favourite and the healing benefits of each one, here is my video that I posted a couple of weeks back on my YouTube channel! Don’t forget to hit the LIKE button and also if you are not yet subscribed to my channel please do so by clicking the SUBSCRIBE button underneath the video on youtube xx

Talia xo

“The crystals we are drawn to
are more times than not
the crystals that we need
for healing”
– Jenna

Leave a Reply

