The Christmas Tag!

Not long to go now!! I am beyond excited 😀

Since I have been sitting here for the past few days with a swollen and sore face due to having my wisdom teeth taken out on Tuesday, I thought it would be fun to do a Christmas Tag! I found this tag on the internet, however I have seen some youtubers posting this tag on their channels as well.

Time to answer the Q’s 😉

1) What’s your favourite holiday movie?

A: I have two favourite holiday movies and they are ‘Elf’ (of course) and ‘While You Were Sleeping’ starring Sandra Bullock. I absolutely love these movies and I watch them every Christmas without fail!

2) What’s your favourite Christmas colour?

A: My favourite colours for Christmas are definitely white and silver! Although here in Australia Christmas is during the Summer, I love the thought of having a white Christmas (hopefully next year I can live my dream of having a white Christmas 😛 ). So white and silver it is!

3) Do you like to stay in your PJ’s or dress up for Christmas?

A: On Christmas day I generally spend the day at home with my parents and my sister. We open our presents in the morning and then watch Christmas movies all day while eating yummy food 😀 Therefore, I love to stay in my Pj’s all day!

4) If you could only buy one person a present this year who would it be?

A: REALLY?! This is a question?! Oh my goodness…. I don’t even know… I would not be able to go a Christmas without buying my parents and sister a present 😦 But if I could only buy one I would have to say my sister or else I would have to sleep with one eye open… 😛 haha

5) Do you open your presents Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?

A: On Christmas Eve the family gets together at my grandad’s place for a big Christmas dinner and generally we open the presents that we receive from my aunties and uncles, grandparents etc. However, the presents that I receive from my parents, sister and Santa, I open Christmas morning as we gather around the tree.

6) Have you ever built a Ginger Bread House?

A: I have never built of eaten a Ginger Bread House! I want to though!

7) What do you like to do on your Christmas break?

A: On my Christmas break I love to spend time with my family since we don’t get to spend much time together due to our work schedules.

8) Any Christmas wishes?

A: Every Christmas I wish for the same things, for everyone to have a very safe and Merry Christmas spending time with your loved ones 🙂

9) Favourite Christmas smell:

A: Hmmmm favourite Christmas smell… Literally the only smell I can think of is food!! Haha Yep, let’s go with that 😛

10) Favourite Christmas meal or treat?

A: I absolutely love Panettone which is an Italian sweet Christmas bread that can contain dried fruit, chocolate and custard mmmmm so good!

 

Well I hope you enjoyed reading this tag! I had fun answering these questions, getting me into the festive spirit! 😀

I tag all of you to do this fun Christmas Tag! ❤

“Gifts of time and love are surely the basic 
ingredients of a truly merry Christmas”
– Peg Bracken

Talia xo

 

Leave a Reply

