Demi Lovato Concert Makeup Look + NEW HAIR!

Hi guys! Hope you are all well 🙂

I would like to share with you all my most recent makeup tutorial that is available to view on my Youtube Channel!

If you follow me on Snapchat, Instagram and/or Facebook you would have seen that I had posted a fair few pictures of this makeup look that I wore to the Demi Lovato Neon Lights Concert in Sydney a few weeks back. This look would be an awesome clubbing makeup look also if you were looking for makeup ‘inspiration’/ideas for a fun night out. I will provide the links to my social media at the end of this post 🙂

If you would like to see how I created this look then watch my talk through concert makeup look tutorial here:

In this video you will also notice that my hair may be shorter and lighter. That’s because not too long ago I received a fab haircut and colour by the beautiful Caroline Lysandrou! Caroline is such a beautiful woman inside and out, making all women feel beautiful and sexy with their new luscious, silky hair. Her beautiful salon is located in the Wollongong area and I highly recommend you take advantage of her amazing services 🙂

new hair

Do you guys ever feel like you need a change? Something a little bit different than normal? Well, I decided to cut my hair short and colour it lighter because I felt like I needed a change. I was getting bored and annoyed with my long hair as it was getting hard to manage and I honestly just wanted to change my look up a bit. So I just went for it. Yes, I was a little nervous, but at the same time I was super excited and I completely trust Caroline so I just told her to go for it! Sometimes a change is a good thing. I felt very happy and more confident with this fresh new look 🙂

I just want to apologise for not being active on my sites lately. To be completely honest with you I’ve been finding it difficult to balance my time between school, work, family and youtube/blogging. I’m actually starting up my own business teaching Spanish as a second language which is taking up a lot of my time but a very exciting ‘project’ for me since I am graduating from university in the next month or so 🙂 I hope you understand!

Thanks again for watching and reading guys!

♡ Don’t forget to LIKE, SHARE and SUBSCRIBE to keep updated ♡

Talia xo

Social media:
Snapchat: @talia-alvarez
Instagram: @taliaa2793
Facebook: @BellafloresaXo

2 thoughts on “Demi Lovato Concert Makeup Look + NEW HAIR!

Leave a Reply

