Product Review | Rimmel Lasting Finish 25hr Liquid Foundation

Hey all!

I have just uploaded a review on the new Rimmel Lasting Finish 25hr Liquid Foundation! Many people have been asking about this foundation so since I have been using this foundation for a few weeks I decided to share my honest opinion 🙂 I bought this foundation from my local Priceline store if you were wondering 🙂

If you are interested in finding out how I feel about this foundation, please CLICK HERE to view the video! xx

*This is my own honest opinion*

Thanks in advance for watching guys

♡ Don’t forget to LIKE, SHARE and SUBSCRIBE to keep updated ♡

Talia xo

Leave a Reply

