What I Got For Christmas + Haul | 2014

Hi there!

Hope you all had a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I have uploaded my 2nd video for the week!! Woooo!! Exciting times! 😛 Come and join me while I share with you what I received for Christmas from my wonderful family 😀

CLICK HERE to view the video

what i got for christmas 2014

Please keep in mind that Christmas is not about this at all; Christmas is about spending quality time with your friends and loving family xx I made this video because I really enjoy watching these kinds of videos and I know most of you like watching them also! So ENJOY!! xx

♡ Don’t forget to LIKE, SHARE and SUBSCRIBE to keep updated ♡

Talia xo

Leave a Reply

