Wonder’Full Mascara with Argan Oil | Product Review

About a month ago Rimmel London AU sent me the Wonder’Full Mascara with Argan Oil to try out. This mascara claims to be a “Clump-free Volume & Definition Mascara”. I had heard many negative comments from various people about this mascara (my sister being one of these people). Everyone is different and some products may work on one person but not on the other, therefore I like to try things out for myself. So when I received this product in the mail I tried it the next day and I actually didn’t mind it at all.

Photo credit: au.rimmellondon.com

Photo credit: au.rimmellondon.com

This product promises: “Full, perfectly smooth, clump-free lashes”. It also claims to have an “ultra-flexy” wand that is meant to hug the lashes “defining them from the root to the tip”.

In my honest opinion this mascara does most of these things, excluding the volume part! When I apply this mascara it makes my lashes look natural with no clumps and each lash is defined, giving it a natural wispy look 🙂 In terms of volume, I do not feel like this mascara gives my lashes extra volume. This mascara is not heavy on the eyes at all and is comfortable for everyday, minimal makeup kind of days.

One of the workers at Priceline have told me that this mascara is meant to help in growing your eyelashes and making them longer due to the oil, however I have not noticed this with my own lashes.

Ok, so for those of you who are looking for a lengthening mascara, this mascara is definitely not for you! I feel like this mascara is best for making your lashes look nice and natural for an everyday application.

Overall, I do not dislike this mascara, I actually quite like it! It is nice for a change if you wear heavy mascara often. I give this product a 7/10 🙂

Where you can get this product: http://au.rimmellondon.com/

THANK YOU RIMMEL & COTY AUSTRALIA!

If you would like me to review any other products, let me know in the comments! Also, I am EXTREMELY close to 700 SUBSCRIBERS on my YouTube channel!! So please please please head on over to my channel and if you are not subscribed please do so as you will make me very happy xx CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

Talia xo

5 thoughts on “Wonder’Full Mascara with Argan Oil | Product Review

Leave a Reply

