‘Pop of Colour’ Look | Collaboration with KBrightBeauty

Who doesn’t like a pop of colour? I sure do!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8K7jZZ1S9QE&list=UU9rkh284mOstl0qpIzGtRew

Here I have a collaboration video with the beautiful Kali from KBrightBeauty. I created this look using the ChiChi Classics palette 🙂 I absolutely LOVE my ChiChi palette (I call it my baby – shhh this is our little secret 😉 )
I decided to go with the navy blue as my ‘pop’ of colour as I think…. well let’s just face it, I really like how it looks!

I think this colour compliments brown eyes beautifully! So if you are a brown eyed beaut, why don’t you go ahead and give this look a try. However, I do believe that this look will look really nice on any eye colour. Remember that you can change the colour to any colour that you like and that you feel most comfortable wearing 🙂

Here is a list of the products I used for this look:
– Maybelline SuperStay 24hr Liquid Foundation
– Maybelline FitMe Concealer (my absolute fav!)
– Revlon Concealor
– FOA Translucent Loose Powder (messy but really good)
– Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder
– ChiChi Classics Eyeshadow Palette
– Mac Charcoal Brown Eyeshadow (I use this for my eyebrows and love it)
– Rimmel ScandalEyes Waterproof Pencil Eyeliner
– Maybelline Master Precise Black Liquid Liner
– Rimmel Accelerator Endless Mascara
– FOA Contour & Highlight Kit
– NYX Blush (Pinched)
– Lush Lip Service Lip Balm
– Esteé Lauder Lipstick (Pink Berry)
– Smashbox Lip Enhancing Lipgloss (Baby Pout)

Kali’s Beauty Channel: YT: https://www.youtube.com/user/kbrightbeauty

Talia xo

2 thoughts on “‘Pop of Colour’ Look | Collaboration with KBrightBeauty

Leave a Reply

