Soft Pink Shimmer Look | Makeup Tutorial

Hope you are all having a lovely day xx

If you are not subscribed to my channel or follow me on Instagram or Facebook, you will not have noticed that I have uploaded this nice soft shimmery pink eye makeup look for you all. This is a nice everyday look for any season, however I particular like it for Spring – as we are in Spring here in Australia xx

Hope you guys enjoy it! As always, I had so much fun filming this look xx If you have yet to subscribe to my channel on Youtube, please do so as my goal is to reach 1K by the New Year 😉 Think I can achieve this goal?
https://www.youtube.com/BellaFloresa

Also, if you are interested, here are the links to my social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BellaFloresaXo
Instagram: @taliaa2793

Talia xo

2 thoughts on “Soft Pink Shimmer Look | Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

