Back on Board!

Hey guys!

I know that I have abandoned my blog for a while and I’m really really sorry about that! I have been super busy with school, work and my Youtube channel that I did not have time to put up posts on my blog. I have missed it so much and I am going to try my hardest to make time in my week to write a post as I have always found it relaxing to just type my thoughts onto a blog x

What have I been up to lately?
Well, I have just returned home from a trip to the USA with my family! I had so much fun and it was so nice to be able to spend some quality time with my family as we have all been really busy, whether it be with school or work or just life in general, we all know the feels… Q: Would you guys like to see photos from my trip to the USA?
At the moment I am working on editing some vlog footage from my trip and I will also be filming a USA Haul (eeeep cannot contain my excitement!)

Also, I’m really excited about Saturday 20th September!! IMATS is on in Sydney and some of us Australian Youtubers will be getting together in the evening near the Opera House 😀 I will have more details about it real soon! If you guys would like to come and meet us and take some snaps we will all be so happy to meet each and everyone of our viewers 😀 xx

Here is the link to my most recent video, please like the video and subscribe to my channel if you haven’t already! xx https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l42hO8IvXQU&list=UU9rkh284mOstl0qpIzGtRew

Well that’s all for now folks! Talk soon xx

Talia xo

Leave a Reply

