First Vlog series!! :D (a little advice located below the video)

As you may be able to tell from the title of this post, I am so excited to share with you guys my first vlog ever on my channel, where I take you around with me on my holiday 😀 As it is my first time vlogging, please understand that the footage may not be 100% but I am hoping to get better at it as I am planning on bringing you guys along with me more often! Would you guys like that?
I have always wanted to vlog about my life and the exciting things that happen within it. I love watching daily vlogs on youtube and always dreamt of doing it myself but I never really had the confidence to do so. Finally, I worked up the confidence and did it!
I am always one to voice to others that you should always follow your dreams, so now I am following one of mine! Don’t ever let anyone tell you that you are unable to do something. They usually tell you this to make you feel bad so that they feel better. People like this are very jealous people so you should not let their opinions get in the way of listening to your heart. Trust me, I have learnt this the hard way. But hey, I learnt from the hurt and now I from this I have gained a lot more self-confidence! You are your own person and you should always live your life to the fullest, as life is way too short!
Your support would mean the world to me, so please head over to my channel and subscribe! Like my holiday vlog video to show some love and to let me know that you like vlogs like this ❤
Thank you so much guys! xx
Day 2 will be up soon…
Also, like my Facebook page for updates 🙂 https://www.facebook.com/BellaFloresaXo

Leave a Reply

