Review: essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss

I was in Priceline the other day and I was after some lipglosses. I tend to always walk straight past the ‘essence’ cosmetics, but this time I decided to stop and have a look at what they had to offer since they are really cheap! As I was looking at the products, I remembered that I heard good things about their lipglosses. So I decided to purchase a couple to try them out for myself and see if they worked for me. And I can tell you that I absolutely LOVE them! 

At first I was a bit skeptical about the quality of these lipglosses. But to my surprise I found that the quality is fantastic for the price you pay. Not only are they really nice and glossy on your lips, but the colour pay off is great.These glosses are not sticky at all and they are very light on your lips. Also, essence do stock a variety of colours for these glosses and they are all beautiful colours. A big thumbs up goes your way essence cosmetics!!

However, the only downside about these lipglosses is that I find that they do wear off quicker than other lipglosses that I have tried. Therefore, I do find myself having to re-apply pretty frequently throughout the day, but this doesn’t bother me all that much because they are awesome and I love the colour pigmentation! I definitely recommend these essence lipglosses as they are extremely affordable and I believe that they are a must-have in everyone’s makeup collection 🙂

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/BellaFloresaXo

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9rkh284mOstl0qpIzGtRew

Bellafloresa xx

Leave a Reply

