DIY brush holders: A Tip to Organise Your Makeup Brushes

DIY brush holders: A Tip to Organise Your Makeup Brushes

Hey guys,
I am in the process of organising all my makeup and I decided on trying out these DIY brush holders. They are extremely easy to do 🙂

1. Wash your glass spread and/or jam jars thoroughly.

2. Remove labels from the jars (I recommend using some eucalyptus oil to remove the sticky residue that was left behind by the labels).

3. Fill each jar half way with either really tiny beads or sand like I did (I purchased my deco sand from Dollar King and there are different colours to choose from to match your room).

4. Now, stick your makeup brushes into the jars; all your face brushes in one jar and your eye makeup brushes in the other!

It is that easy!

Hope this is handy for you, if you are finding it difficult to organise your brushes.

xo

Leave a Reply

