IMATS 2013 Haul!!

Hey there everyone 🙂 how are you all?

On my Youtube channel I have posted an IMATS haul of all the products I purchased at IMATS last weekend. This was my first IMATS experience and it was fantastic! I had an amazing time with my sister and met some wonderful fellow youtubers including Lauren Curtis from laurenbeautyy and Caroline from xoFemmeBeauty 🙂 They were both lovely girls and it was a pleasure meeting them.
The day was CRAZY! The stalls were hectic especially the M.A.C and INGLOT stalls. I purchased a fair few things so I hope you can check out my video in order for me to share with you my purchases 🙂 I’m very excited to show you all.
xo

4 thoughts on “IMATS 2013 Haul!!

Leave a Reply

