Let’s Get Motivated!

Image

Hey there girlies,

As it is getting closer to Summer I know a lot of us want to look great for our swim wear bods! I know I do 😀 But there is that little issue called “motivation” :/
Fitness is the key to feeling better and stronger in many ways, both physically and mentally. But it is not just exercise that helps you lose weight, it is also about the food we eat. Weight loss consists of 70% diet and 30% exercise! Did you know that?! It is crazy but true.

I know that it is sometimes difficult to get motivated to workout and eat the right foods when you are doing it alone. I know that I have a lot of trouble with this. So I was thinking that I would start a facebook page for women in which we all post our progress and motivate eachother in various ways, like posting pictures of ourselves working out 🙂 We can also swap recipes for clean eating and just workout and have fun by interacting with eachother through this facebook page 🙂 I came up with this idea through the Blogilates app as many girls were posting that they need motivation and they need workout partners. I think that this is a fantastic idea because I feel that if we all get together and motivate eachother it will be a lot easier for us and we will hopefully be seeing results quicker 😀 Let me know what you think about this in the comments and I will hopefully start this page in the next couple of days 🙂
Talia xo

Leave a Reply

