Welcome to my blog!

Hey everyone! 

Just thought that I would introduce myself and talk a bit about what my blogs are going to be about.

So here goes…

My name is Talia and I am 19 years old (turning 20 next month!). I was born and raised in Australia, but my dad is from Barcelona, Spain, and my mum is from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I can speak English (obviously), Spanish, and a bit of Italian and Mandarin (as I studied these two languages in University). I attend the University of Wollongong and study a Bachelor of Arts majoring in Psychology and Spanish (much work! but I love it :) ) I work in administration of a night time and I am also a singing teacher.

I am a new beauty vlogger on YouTube and I am absolutely loving it! I would absolutely love to increase my number of subscribers and share with them my love for all things beauty, especially makeup =D I love creating different looks with all the different colours, it is just amazing that you can transform your look with makeup!! I hope you can all stop by my channel on YouTube and subscribe :D
http://www.youtube.com/Bellafloresa

My blogs will be based on my youtube videos :) They will consist of beauty (if you haven’t already noticed :P ), my life, workout and health etc. I hope you enjoy my blog page

See you soon.. :)

xo

Leave a Reply

